Label: Cooperation Circle Info

9 Members

Traditions: Indigenous , Native , Universal Religious

Action Area: Community Building, Environment, Indigenous Peoples, Media

Region: Multi-Region

Website: http://www.qltcnowtime.weebly.com

Label: Purpose & Activities

NOWTIME Radio grew out of a radio show sponsored on Life Conversations Radio during the Trail of Dreams World Peace Walk. This CC met while on the walk with others who inspired them to continue in their effort to walk on six continents during the three and a half year journey. As the program grew, NOWTIME decided to form its own radio station, NOWTIME Radio, and offer more programing. Their religious, spiritual, indigenous diversity includes: Indigenous, Universal, Spirituality of Love, Ifa, Unity/Science of Mind, Agnihotra. The NOWTIME Radio station now airs the Indigenous Voices radio program and Peace Talks program. This radio programing engages guests and diverse audiences to share their wisdom, passions, and dreams for a sustainable world. It has a listening audience that has grown to 15,000 over the past five years.

Producing radio programing that engages guests and audiences that are diverse and share their wisdom, passions and dreams for a sustainable world

World of URI Map World of URI Map

Explore our interactive map

Label: Contact Us

Contact:
Audri Scott Williams

Address:
121 Lewis Street
Cottonwood
AL 36320
United States

View all contacts

September 17, 2014 2:37 PM

Special NOWTIME Radio International Day of Peace program

September 21, 2014 at 12Noon ET (11AM Central and 9am PST), Audri Scott Williams and special guests held a special radio program dedicated to celebrating the United Nation’s International Day of Peace on NOWTIME Radio.

Read more...

0 Comments | Sign-in or Join to post comments

Posted by:

NOWTIME Radio

nowtimeradio