Special NOWTIME Radio International Day of Peace program

19 September 2017, 5:42 AM
NOWTime radio.jpg

September 21, 2014 at 12Noon ET (11AM Central and 9am PST), Audri Scott Williams and special guests held a special radio program dedicated to celebrating the United Nation’s International Day of Peace on NOWTIME Radio. The program is available at: http://www.audriscottwilliams.com/id3.html and was aired on International Day of Peace.

NOWTIME Radio is a Cooperation Circle of the United Religions Initiative in the Multiregion. Other CCs featured on this show will be: Think Peace Media, Trail of Dreams World Peace Walk, Spirit of Truth Foundation, and URI at the United Nations.

Click here to hear NOWTIME Radio's Tribute to Peace.

Cooperation Circles Involved

NOWTIME Radio

"Our purpose is to build bridges that unite cultures, races and religious/spiritual differences through the power of sharing stories and passions for peace, justice and a sustainable future for generations to come using the medium of radio broadcasting."