Wisdom Circle Ministries Hosting Monthly Zoom Call

20 April 2020, 4:57 PM
Wisdom Circle Ministries Hosting Monthly Zoom Call

Wisdom Circle Ministries, a URI Multiregion member group, is hosting a monthly International "Multiregion Prayer/Meditation/Good Thoughts/World-Wide Zoom Call" throughout the pandemic. They will meet virtually on the 4th Friday each month. 
 
This month we will meet on: April 24th.
 
Zoom: https://zoom.us/j/551664841
 
Meeting ID: 551664841
Password: 0991281
 
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/aF3UuWCq4
     8 am PDT California
     9 am MDT Denver
    10 am CDT Austin
    11 am EDT New York
    12 pm Buenos Aires
    3 pm GMT London
    4 pm Lagos
    6 pm Nairobi
    8:30 pm IST India/ SL
    11 pm Malaysia
    2 am Saturday, 25 April Sydney