The Weekly Shot: URI’s 20th Anniversary Broadcast

22 June 2020, 1:14 PM
The Weekly Shot: URI’s 20th Anniversary Broadcast

Create, connect, and celebrate URI’s 20th anniversary! This Thursday and Friday, please join us for the Global Broadcast of URI's 20th Anniversary Celebration. Watch online on URI’s Facebook page. Here’s when to tune in:

Thursday, June 25th

5:30 PM Pacific Time USA (00:30 UTC/GMT)

Friday, June 26th

4:00 AM Pacific Time USA (11:00 UTC/GMT)

10:00 AM Pacific TIme USA (17:00 UTC/GMT)

This broadcast kicks off a new year of celebration. Learn more about URI’s remarkable, 20-year journey to the present day, and see how you can be an important part of the next 20 years!