Aflaiai and Qewña CCs invite URI Community to the Conversation: "Indigenous Music"

27 July 2020, 5:52 AM
Photo: flyer with the invitation

Dear members of the Cooperation Circles:

We invite you to the opening of the monthly Webinar cycle, organized by the Aflaiai and Qewña CCs as part of the celebration of the URI Jubilee Year.

Conversation "Indigenous Music", by the CC Aflaiai

Day: Thursday, July 30, 2020

Hours:

4:00 p.m. Central America,

17:00 Ecuador, Panama, Peru,

18:00 Chile, Cuba, Haiti, Venezuela, Mexico

19:00 Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay, Paraguay

 

You can join the Zoom meeting at this link

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/4267126885?pwd=b3A2c1ZJaVJRZm9nYnF2Q3pVWWw1QT09

 

Meeting ID: 426 712 6885

Password: HRAsia

 

They can share this information with their contact networks since it will be an event open to all public.

Photo: flyer with the invitation
Cooperation Circles Involved