URI Latin America & the Caribbean Invites to Celebrate ThanksGiving!

27 July 2020, 5:42 AM
Photo: Flyer from the thanksgiving invitation

URI Latin America & the Caribbean Invites to Celebrate ThanksGiving!

Dear members of the URIALC Family:

We invite you to the so-called zoom THANKSGIVING URI of the members of Latin America & the Caribbean, organized by the Regional Coordination.

We will have several surprises!

Day: Wednesday 29 Jul 2020

Time:    10:00 AM Central America

11:00 AM Ecuador / Panama / Peru

12:00 M Chile / Venezuela / Cuba / Haiti / Mexico

               1:00 PM Argentina / Brazil / Uruguay / Paraguay

 

Join the Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/4267126885?pwd=b3A2c1ZJaVJRZm9nYnF2Q3pVWWw1QT09

Meeting ID: 426 712 6885

Password: HRAsia

Photo: Flyer with the inviting
Cooperation Circles Involved